The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Panagiota Angeli, University College London, UK

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Jun Cao, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Selva Çavus, Istanbul University, Turkey

Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands

Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Jerhuan Jang, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Alexander Liberson, Rocheste Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Roy Issa, West Texas A&M University, USA

Dr. Khoo Boo Cheong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Arturo Pacheco-Vega, California State University, Los Angeles, USA

ENFHT'19 is part of the 4th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Oct. 4, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Nov. 2, 2018
Notification to Authors
Nov. 16, 2018
Early-Bird Registration

Google Scholar