Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Experimental and Numerical Flow and Heat Transfer (ENFHT’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Conference Chairs

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis
Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

Brunel University London, UK
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ENFHT'21

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Panagiota Angeli, University College London, UK

Dr. Marcelo Buffoni, ABB Switzerland Ltd. Corporate Research, Switzerland

Dr. Yanping Du, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands

Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Gamze Gediz Ilis, Gebze Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Zdeněk Jegla, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Konstantinos Kontis, University of Glassgow, UK

Dr. Poh Seng Lee, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

Dr. Pamela M. Norris, University of Virginia, USA

Dr. Sean Peterson, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Manish K. Tiwari, University College London, UK

Dr. Zan Wu, Lund University, Sweden

Dr. Yufeng Yao, University of the West of England, UK

Dr. Zhibin Yu, Lund University, Sweden